Simplex Responsive Template

2019 Annual Awards


Presidents Award - Ted Card

Environmental Stewardship Award- SK Herefords

Medina Beef Promoter of the Year - Spring Pond Farm, John & Anita Kriese, Branchport

NY Beef Promoter of the Year - NY Beef Council, Rome, NY

Friend in the Government - Carrie Woerner

Extension Educator - Mellissa Spence - Lewis County

BQA Award - Lisa Kempisty

Friend of the Industry - Steve Packard

Value Discovery Award - John & Kathi Wagner, Catskill, NY

Beef Producer Award - Thunderview Farms, The Coombe Family, Grahamsville

Feed Lot Producer - Meadowbrook Cattle, Bill Martin, Medina

Seed Stock Producer - Simme Valley, Jeanne White & Phil Paradis, Grotonstill

Special Service - Andy & Taylor Hoelscher, East Aurora