New York Beef Producer's Association

Our 2019 Allied Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors - $2000.00
Thunder View Farms
Ric & Karen Coombe & Family
62 Old Brodhead Road
Grahamsville, NY 12740
914-799-1091
www.thunderviewfarms.com
Merck Animal Health
Molly Scoville 607-227-5554
molly.scoville@merck.com
Website - www.merck-animal-health-usa.com
Java Farm Supply
45 Center Street,
Batavia, NY 14020
585-219-4761 Ext. 1002
Fax: 585-219-4776
www.javafarmsupply.com
Zoetis
Stephanie Rzeplinski 844-344-9293
stephanie.rzeplinski@zoetis.com
Trowbridge Angus
Phil & Annie Trowbridge
164 Waltermire Road
Ghent, NY 12075
Phil - 518-369-6584 phil@trowbridgefarms.com
PJ - 518-755-7467 pj@trowbridgefarms.com
Gold Sponsors - $1500.00
Multimin USA.
Westway Feeds
Christine Krawczyk
12171 Westwood Road
Alden, NY 14004
Christine.krawczyk@westwayfeed.com
Farm Credit East  
Silver Sponsors - $1000.00

NY Beef Council
PO Box 250
Westmoreland, NY 13490
315-339-6922
Jean O'Toole, Executive Director

 
Twin Clover Equipment  
Select Sire Power
Jerry Emerich
1073 LaValley Road
Mooers, NY 12958
518-236-5907
 
Bronze Sponsors - $750.00

NYSAMP - Chris Tauzel
4 Pine West Plaza, Suite 411
Albany, NY 12205
518-687-2240
Christine@nysdra.org

 
2019 Conference Sponsors - $450.00

National Corn Growers

 
NY Farm Bureau  
Paradise Energy  
Supreme Beef Female Show Sponsors
Purina Animal Health
County Supreme Chair  
Trowbridge Angus Farm  
NY Simmental Association  
Photo Contest Sponsor
Kent Nutrition Group
Mackenzie Fitzpatrick
mackenzie.fitzpatrick@kentww.com
 
Home Back to top