New York Beef Producer's Association

Our 2017 Allied Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors - $1300.00
Merck Animal Health

Website - www.merck-animal-health-usa.com
Java Farm Supply
45 Center Street,
Batavia, NY 14020
585-219-4761 Ext. 1002
Fax: 585-219-4776
www.javafarmsupply.com
Zoetis
Amy Cornwell-Allman
1946 Pettit Road
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
Amy.allman@zoetis.com
Equity Angus
Rich Brown
816 O’Connor Road
Port Byron, NY 13140
equityangus@gmail.com
Website - www.equityangus.com
Trowbridge Angus
Phil & Annie Trowbridge
164 Waltermire Road
Ghent, NY 12075
Phil - 518-369-6584 phil@trowbridgefarms.com
PJ - 518-755-7467 pj@trowbridgefarms.com

Joint Production Sales - Bulls in May, Females in September

Robert Groom, 8974 Lyons Marengo Road, Lyons, NY 14489 robert@angus.us 315-573-2569

 
Gold Sponsors - $1000.00
Multimin USA.
Pete Hausser
315-662-7590
pete@multiminusa.com
Westway Feeds
Christine Krawczyk
12171 Westwood Road
Alden, NY 14004
Christine.krawczyk@westwayfeed.com
Farm Credit East  
Silver Sponsors - $750.00

NY Beef Council
PO Box 250
Westmoreland, NY 13490
315-339-6922
Carol Gillis, Executive Director

 
Twin Clover Equipment  
Select Sire Power
Jerry Emerich
1073 LaValley Road
Mooers, NY 12958
518-236-5907
 
Bronze Sponsors - $500.00

NYSAMP - Chris Tauzel
4 Pine West Plaza, Suite 411
Albany, NY 12205
518-687-2240
Christine@nysdra.org

 
AmeriAg LLC  
King’s AgriSeeds  
Cereal Byproducts Co.  
2017 Conference Sponsors - $250.00

Zoetis

 
Cattlemen’s College  
Attica Veterinary Associates  
NY Farm Bureau  
County Supreme Chair Sponsors

Carousel Design
Andy & Taylor Hoelscher
8300 Feddick Road #2
Hamburg, NY 14075
716-574-9724
carouseldesign@aol.com

Umbarger Show Feeds
Andy & Taylor Hoelscher

Supreme Beef Female Show Sponsor
Purina Animal Health
County Supreme Chair  
Trowbridge Angus Farm  
WBB Farm  
Photo Contest Sponsor
Kent Nutrition Group
Mackenzie Fitzpatrick
mackenzie.fitzpatrick@kentww.com
 
Jr. Scholarship Program Sponsor  
Powder River  
Home Back to top